Monday, August 27

Undilah - MV (Namewee, Afdlin Shauki)

                      Undilah! Jangan Diam Diam!

A Pete Teo PSA Music Video promoting the vote. Features vocals by Afdlin Shauki, Namewee & Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah and many Malaysians including @Aisehman, Baki Zainal, Bront Palarae, Chelsia Ng, Daphne Iking, Jehan Miskin, Johan F. Khairuddin, Karamjit Singh, Lai Ming, Lee Chong Wei, Nurul Izzah Anwar, Rosnah Abd Rashid Shirlin, Rina Omar, Reshmonu, Sharifah Amani, Sazzy Falak, Reza Salleh, Tengku Azmil Zahruddin, Tony Fernandes, Wardina Safiyyah, Wee Ka Siong, Yasmin Yusuf, Albert Law, A. Kohilan Pillay, Jason Lo, Mohan, Khalid Samad, Aizat Amdan, Tee Hui Ling, Usha Nandhini, Chia Ting Ting, Nur Farina, Sassi Tharan Rajoo, Nik Nazmi, Tony Pua & David Lai.

A good government system care for the whole rakyat and give the rakyat more hopes and opportunities. We can model the successful developed countries, learn from them! Stop human talent and stop brain drain, let these talents build this country

Not abuse their power against us. We Rakyat must have our own rights!!! We are boss and we decide who lead this country, as we hire these CEO/Managers to run this country.

If rakyat fail to understand this, then i only felt very sorry for this country

0 ulasan:

Post a Comment

Tinggalkan Komen Anda Di Sini Cerita Kedai Kopi

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Copyright © Cerita Kedai Kopi